Getting back to the swing of things.

Hello blogging world – we meet again.

I’ve lost count of all the online journals I once have had throughout the years, and thus have fallen way behind. Once obsessed with posting and html, I am struggling with trying to jog my memory on how internet and html savvy I once was. Not to mention having been a constipated writer for years after putting the world of blogging behind me. I guess it wasn’t like riding a bike after all…

I have decided this blog to be a reflection of my travels, absurdities of daily life, beauty reviews, and basically what is deemed to be a ‘lifestyle’ blog.

Let the show begin xx

Leave a Reply

