Tea Tree Oil

What is it?

Tea Tree Oil is an essential oil obtained from a plant native to Australia. It is nature’s most powerful fungicide and is extremely versatile. It is used as an effective cure to combat: fungi, bacteria, acne, cuts, athlete’s foot, ringworm, cold sores, dandruff, lice, yeast infections etc.

Disclaimer:

* Pregnant women or breastfeeding mothers, stay away!

* Do not ingest even in small quantities. It can cause impaired immune function, diarrhea, and basically can be potentially dangerous to your central nervous system. In sum, do not attempt to swallow.

* Occasionally, people may have allergic reactions to the oil.

* Keep away from children and pets.

Carlene says:

I found a bottle of Australian Tea Tree Oil hiding behind a row of lotions and potions one day. In the past, this product came into my attention as a hairdresser, because I heard it was effective for curing lice and dandruff. I was intrigued and decided to research further about this Australian oil. Once discovering how versatile it was, and its positive results, I decide to put this unused bottle to the test.

I have used this product on mosquito bites, on any place where I think a pimple is about to form and cause havoc, and more recently as deodorant. Yes, you heard me. Although I have not done any research for this product used as a form of deodorant, it seems to work for me!  I suggest to try this oil out and see the wonders it can do for you. Or if anything else, keep this in your emergency kit in case of any cuts or abrasions.

Here is a comprehensive list of how Tea Tree Oil can benefit your life!

Leave a Reply

